Editorial Staff

Management

Alice Vagun

Associate City News Editor · 3rd semester at the Herald

avagun@badgerherald.com

Teymour Tomsyck

Associate City News Editor

ttomsyck@badgerherald.com

News

Features

Emily Hamer

State Associate News Editor

ehamer@badgerherald.com

Henry Solotaroff-Webber

hsolotaroffwebber@badgerherald.com

Margaret Duffey

Digital News Editor

mduffey@badgerherald.com

Opinion

Sports

Arts

Banter

Photo

Video

Design

Marissa Haegele

Photo Editor

Second year (Undeclared)

mhaegele@badgerherald.com

Copy

Audience Engagement

Claudia Meyer-Samargia

cmeyer-samargia@badgerherald.com

Comics

Business Staff

Aaron Reilly

Opinion Editor

areilly@badgerherald.com

Advertising

Marketing

 

Board of Directors

Alice Vagun

Associate City News Editor · 3rd semester at the Herald

avagun@badgerherald.com

Teymour Tomsyck

Associate City News Editor

ttomsyck@badgerherald.com

Emily Hamer

State Associate News Editor

ehamer@badgerherald.com

Vidushi Saxena

State News Associate Editor

Second year psychology and economics student

vsaxena2@wisc.edu

Aaron Reilly

Opinion Editor

areilly@badgerherald.com