Basketball celebration returned to the Kohl Center Thursday, as the Wisconsin men’s basketball team honored the season that ended in a Final Four run, along with the players and coaches that got them there.

Wisconsin fans had the opportunity to vote on various categories including game of the year and highlight of the year. The results are in and not surprisingly, anything to do with a Final Four berth took the cake.

Game of the Year: Wisconsin’s 64-63 overtime win over Arizona in the Elite Eight to send the Badgers to the Final Four for the first time since 2000.

Moment of the year: Cutting down the nets in Anaheim after winning the West Regional

Highlight of the year: Hayes to Dekker Alley-oop

Team achievement of the year: Reaching the Final Four

Image of the Year: Coach Bo Ryan lifted by his team after beating Arizona in the Elite Eight

Not up for a vote was the performance of Vitto Brown, Nigel Hayes, Jordan Hill and Riley Dearring at the Buckinghams Tuesday night.