Scroll to Dismiss

Masthead Spring 2021

    1. The Badger Herald

    2. Patrick Williams Chair of the Board of Directors
    3. Harrison Freuck Editor-in-Chief
    4. Molly DeVore Managing Editor
    5. Mary Magnuson Managing Editor
    6. Shayde Erbrecht Publisher
    7. John Spengler Director of Advertising and Promotions
    8. Philomena Lindquist Director of Advertising and Promotions
    9. Gretchen Gerlach Director of Public Relations
    1. ArtsEtc.

    2. Veronica Kuffel ArtsEtc. Editor
    3. Jackson Walker ArtsEtc. Editor
    4. Rachael Lee ArtsEtc. Associate Editor
    5. William Lundquist ArtsEtc. Associate Editor
    6. Taylor Meredith ArtsEtc. Associate Editor
    7. Braden Ross ArtsEtc. Associate Editor
    1. Banter

    2. Keagan Schlosser Banter Editor
    1. Features

    2. Nuha Dolby Print Features Editor
    3. Lauren Henning Print Features Editor
    4. Janani Sundar Digital Features Editor
    5. Vanessa Reza Digital Features Associate Editor
    1. News

    2. Erin Gretzinger Digital News Editor
    3. Savannah Kind Digital News Editor
    4. Ben Baker Print News Editor
    5. Courtney Erdman Print News Editor
    6. Haley Bills Campus News Associate Editor
    7. Mia Lee Campus News Associate Editor
    8. Audrey Thibert City News Associate Editor
    9. Abriela Thiel City News Associate Editor
    10. Aashna Sheth State News Associate Editor
    11. Lila Szyryj State News Associate Editor
    1. Opinion

    2. Anne Isman Opinion Editor
    3. Ken Wang Opinion Editor
    1. Sports

    2. Charlie Dern Sports Editor
    3. Will Whitmore Sports Editor
    1. Copy

    2. Audrey Swanson Copy Chief
    3. Emma Conway Copy Associate Editor
    4. Emily Duernberger Copy Associate Editor
    5. Olivia Evans Copy Associate Editor
    6. Marissa Finn Copy Associate Editor
    7. Maggie Hendon Copy Associate Editor
    1. Design

    2. Nuha Dolby Illustrative Director
    1. Photo

    2. Ahmad Hamid Photo Editor
    3. Abby Cima Photographer
    4. Shane Fruchterman Photographer
    1. Multimedia

    2. Katie Hardie Multimedia Director

UW-Madison's Premier Independent Student Newspaper

All Content © The Badger Herald, 1995 - 2021